Thompson Shuswap Senior Slopitch League

TSSSL Executive

President - Gordon Bell, 250 828-1624, gebell@shaw.ca
Vice President – Harley Garreck, 250 376-4249, hgarreck@yahoo.com
Treasurer – Sally Cuthbertson, 250 434-6179, cuthby@shaw.ca
Secretary – Karen Fyke, 250 573-4999, fyke@shaw.ca

Teams

BLUES
   Peter Hasbon - 250-374-8412 - phasbon@shaw.ca
   Irene Desrocher - 250-376-7144 - irene.desrocher@telus.net

SORRENTO
   Alf Huston - 250-670-8843 - dblhuston@gmail.com
   Brenda Shabbits - 250-574-6962 - brendashabbits@gmail.com

ANGELS
   Brian Young - 250-832-4440 - bc.young@telus.net
   Bob Ball - 250-832-9898 - shirboball@gmail.com
   Roy Sakaki - 250-832-7455 - rsakaki@shaw.ca

EXPROS
   Warren Cameron - 250-828-8689
   Ben Spagnut - 250-579-8735 - bspagnut@telus.net

VINTAGE
   Cathy Pachmann - 250-833-4994 - ppachmann@shaw.ca
   Terry Buker - 250-804-0551 - ltbuker@shaw.ca

SILVER FOX
   Jon Meers - 250-578-2668 - meers639@gmail.com
   Pam Turgeon - 250-371-1850 - pamloops@gmail.com

COFFIN DODGERS
   Bill McGaw - 250-376-4319 - wmcgaw@telus.net
   Norio Sakaki - 250-372-9377 - sakma@shaw.ca

OLD STARS
   Mike Baldwin - 250-453-9521 - pjmb77@telus.net
   Andy Poirier - 250-573-5042 - abpoirier@telus.net

OUTLAWS
   Rob Speare - 778-471-0660 - sue.rob.s@shaw.ca
   Deb Lavelle - 250-571-9958 - j3dl@hotmail.ca

LIL BEAVERS
   Dan Byrne - 250-377-3500 - slowbyrne@live.ca
   Ed Gagnon - 250-374-7572 - edgagnon53@hotmail.com